Illuminate Bible Series

By: Union Gospel Press


Meant to be used for all ages together, Illuminate Bible Series is a unique Bible curriculum that encourages users to dive into the depths of Scripture, make meaningful connections, and as one learns more about the God of the Bible, they are lead into worship.

The Discovery Guide is for elementary students in grades 1-6 with workbooks suitable for each grade level, and the Student Guide is for grades 7-12. Each book is broken up into 32 week-long studies to cover the course of a school year. They also have 5-minute video lessons for elementary grades, should you desire to add that in as well.

Visit their website for more information.

Leave a Review

To leave a review Login or Register


  • Bible


  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • 6th Grade
  • 7th Grade
  • 8th Grade
  • 9th Grade
  • 10th Grade
  • 11th Grade
  • 12th Grade


Books YouTube & Online Videos




Price: varies