Konos Homeschool Curriculum


KONOS homeschool curriculum studies one character trait (unit) such as Attentiveness, Orderliness, Obedience, Honor, Trust, Wisdom, Honesty, Resourcefulness, and Cooperation for 1 to 2 months. Each unit integrates science, social studies, art, music, literature, information books, health, safety, and the Bible. Each volume is really a teacher’s manual which includes activities for Kindergarten through 8th grade allowing you to teach ALL of your children at the same time. With KONOS homeschool curriculum, you have the structure of the weekly lesson plans but the flexibility to tailor your curriculum to your life.

KONOS homeschool curriculum is a great way to start homeschooling and teach your students character traits.

Leave a Review

To leave a review Login or Register


  • Arts and Music
  • Bible
  • Language Arts
  • Science
  • Social Studies


  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • 6th Grade
  • 7th Grade
  • 8th Grade


Books Multiple Formats Online Classes


Faith-Based Top 100