The Tuttle Twins

By: Libertas


The Tuttle Twins series helps parents convey the principles of freedom to their kids in a fun way. Each book in this series focuses on a different aspect of the principles of a free society: free markets, competition, individual rights, the non-aggression principle, personal responsibility, protectionism, and a variety of other issues—all boiled down to core concepts that children of different ages can easily grasp.

In today’s culture of extremism and socialism, our homeschools need to be alert and teach our children the foundational truths that our America was founded upon. The Tuttle Twins have books for all ages and accompanying resources that will help your children learn the truths that contribute to a truly free society.

We appreciate the experiential way that these books teach our kids about freedom and liberty.  Each book covers a topic that many of us are not familiar with, like the role of central banks, monetary policy, inflation, and “insider” capitalism deals in our society. We love that the stories teach both parents and children to think critically, question, and be involved with how the culture around us actually functions.

Visit their website for more information.

Leave a Review

To leave a review Login or Register


  • Electives
  • History
  • Social Studies


  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • 6th Grade
  • 7th Grade
  • 8th Grade
  • 9th Grade


Audiobooks and eBooks Books Multiple Formats Subscription Box


Gifted Non-Faith Based Special Needs Special Needs/Gifted Top 100


Charlotte Mason Classical Student Led Traditional Unit Studies
Price: From $9.99 to $96.99